Memorial Civic Centre

Location Schedule

Monday, September 27

Event: U18 ID Camp

No registration required/Inscription non-requise

Updated Monday, September 13 @ 11:24am

Sunday, October 3

Tryouts: 2021 U11 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M11 #1

Tryouts: 2021 U13 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M13 #1

Tryouts: 2021 U15 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M15 #1

Tryouts: 2021 U18 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M18 #1

Updated Friday, September 10 @ 9:51am

Wednesday, October 6

Event: U7-U9 Orientation Night/Soirée d'orientation M7-M9

For hockey parents who would like to find out how things will proceed at the rink/Pour les parents qui aimeraient savoir comment les choses vont se passer à la patinoire

Updated Sunday, September 12 @ 2:11pm

Saturday, October 9

Tryouts: 2021 U11 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M11 #2

Tryouts: 2021 U13 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M13 #2

Tryouts: 2021 U15 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M15 #2

Tryouts: 2021 U18 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M18 #2

Updated Friday, September 10 @ 9:52am

Sunday, October 10

Tryouts: 2021 U11 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M11 #3

Tryouts: 2021 U13 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M13 #3

Tryouts: 2021 U15 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M15 #3

Tryouts: 2021 U18 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M18 #3

Updated Friday, September 10 @ 9:52am

Tuesday, October 12

Tryouts: 2021 U11 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M11 #4

Tryouts: 2021 U13 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M13 #4

Wednesday, October 13

Tryouts: 2021 U15 Comp Tryouts/Camp d'essais M15 #4

Evaluation: 2021 U18 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M18 #4

Saturday, October 16

Evaluation: 2021 U11 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M11 #1

Evaluation: 2021 U13 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M13 #1

Evaluation: 2021 U15 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M15 #1

Evaluation: 2021 U18 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M18 #1

Sunday, October 17

Evaluation: 2021 U11 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M11 #2

Evaluation: 2021 U13 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M13 #2

Updated Friday, September 10 @ 10:21am

Evaluation: 2021 U15 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M15 #2

Evaluation: 2021 U18 Rec Evaluation/Evaluation Rec M18 #2

Monday, November 8

Saturday, November 20

Saturday, December 4

Saturday, December 18

Thanks to our Sponsors

Contact us to learn how sponsor and support minor hockey.