Memorial Civic Centre

Location Schedule

Sunday, February 28

Sunday, March 7

Thursday, April 1

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

January 9 game

Updated Wednesday, January 6 @ 12:17pm

Game: Miramichi vs U18 Rec LeBlanc

Cancelled/Annulé

January 9 game

Updated Wednesday, January 6 @ 12:19pm

Friday, April 2

Saturday, April 3

Game: AHMBDC Daniel vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

January 16 game

Updated Sunday, January 10 @ 7:54pm

Sunday, April 4

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Comp Savoie

Cancelled/Annulé

January 17 game

Updated Sunday, January 10 @ 8:00pm

Game: Bathurst vs U11 Rec Savoie

Cancelled/Annulé

January 17 game

Updated Sunday, January 10 @ 8:01pm

Monday, April 5

Tuesday, April 6

Game: Miramichi Black vs U11 Comp Boudreau

Cancelled/Annulé

January 24 game

Updated Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:55am

Wednesday, April 7

Thursday, April 8

Game: Miramichi vs U13 Comp Savoie

Cancelled/Annulé

January 31 game

Updated Thursday, January 28 @ 4:17pm

Friday, April 9

Game: Miramichi Black vs U11 Comp Boudreau

Cancelled/Annulé

February 6 game

Updated Monday, February 1 @ 9:54am

Game: Néguac vs U18 Rec LeBlanc

Cancelled/Annulé

February 6 game

Updated Monday, February 1 @ 9:55am

Saturday, April 10

Sunday, April 11

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

February 13 game

Updated Sunday, February 7 @ 7:54am

Monday, April 12

Game: Renous vs U13 Comp Savoie

Cancelled/Annulé

February 14 game

Updated Sunday, February 7 @ 7:58am

Wednesday, April 14

Game: Sunny Corner vs U18 Rec LeBlanc

Cancelled/Annulé

February 21 game

Updated Saturday, February 13 @ 2:58pm

Thursday, April 15

Game: AHMBDC Daniel vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

February 28 game

Updated Wednesday, February 24 @ 10:51pm

Friday, April 16

Game: Caraquet vs U18 Rec LeBlanc

Cancelled/Annulé

March 6 game

Updated Wednesday, February 24 @ 10:55pm