Schedule

Wednesday, September 28

Event U15comp Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M15comp

Cancelled/Annulé

Cancelled because some players playing soccer / Annulé parce que certains joueurs jouent au soccer

Updated Monday, September 26 @ 11:00am

Saturday, October 1

Event U11rec Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M11 rec

For U11 players registered for Rec / Pour les joueurs M11 inscrits rec

Updated Wednesday, September 7 @ 10:58pm

Event U13rec Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M13rec

For U13 players registered for Rec / Pour les joueurs M13 inscrits rec

Updated Wednesday, September 7 @ 11:00pm

Tryouts: U11 comp / M11 comp – session #1

Tryouts: U13 comp / M13 comp – session #1

Event U15rec Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M15rec

For U15 players registered for Rec / Pour les joueurs M15 inscrits rec

Updated Wednesday, September 7 @ 11:01pm

Event U15comp Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M15comp

For U15 players registered for tryouts / Pour les joueurs compétitifs M15 inscrits au camps d'essais

Updated Monday, September 26 @ 10:32am

Sunday, October 2

Tryouts: U11 comp / M11 comp – session #2

Tryouts: U13 comp / M13 comp – session #2

Tryouts: U15 comp / M15 comp – session #1

Updated Monday, September 26 @ 10:33am

Monday, October 3

Event U18 Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M18

For U18 registered players / Pour les joueurs M18 inscrits

Updated Tuesday, September 13 @ 9:51pm

Wednesday, October 5

Tryouts: U11 comp / M11 comp – session #3

Tryouts: U13 comp / M13 comp – session #3

Tryouts: U15 comp / M15 comp – session #2

Updated Monday, September 26 @ 10:34am

Saturday, October 8

Evaluation: U11 rec / M11 rec – session #1

Evaluation: U13 rec / M13 rec – session #1

Evaluation: U15 rec / M15 rec – session #1

Tryouts: U11 comp / M11 comp – session #4

Tryouts: U13 comp / M13 comp – session #4

Tryouts: U15 comp / M15 comp – session #3

Updated Monday, September 26 @ 10:35am

Sunday, October 9

Evaluation: U11 rec / M11 rec – session #2

Evaluation: U13 rec / M13 rec – session #2

Evaluation: U15 rec / M15 rec – session #2

Event U9/U11 Female hockey session - Séance de hockey Féminin M9/M11

Event U13/U15 Female hockey session - Séance de hockey Féminin M13/M15

Wednesday, October 12

Event U18 Pre season training session / Séance d’entraînement de pré-saison M18

For U18 registered players / Pour les joueurs M18 inscrits

Updated Tuesday, September 13 @ 9:53pm

Saturday, November 12

Saturday, November 26

Saturday, December 3

Saturday, December 10

Saturday, December 17

Saturday, January 14

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Find out more about our sponsorship packages or contact us to learn how to sponsor and support minor hockey.

Platinum

Gold