RNMHA Council


Seema Poirier

VP of Operations

Email: Email

Mathieu Haché

VP of Technical Affairs

Email: Email

Candace Roy


Email: Email

Candace Legacy-Parent


Email: Email

René Haché

Past President

Council Members

Jennifer Talbot Lavigne


Email: Email

Gaetan McIntyre


Email: Email

Jessica Savoie

Directeur du comité de finances

Email: Email

Veronique Isabelle Guitard

Fundraising Director

Email: Email

Joelle Landry

Tournament Director

Email: Email

Jean Roy

Manager Mentor

Email: Email

Troy Arseneault

Coaching Committee Director

Email: Email

Stephane Bertin

U7/U9 Director

Email: Email

Marc Lavigne

U11/U13 Director

Email: Email

Steve Hache

U15/U18 Director

Email: Email

Serge Fontaine

Female Hockey Director

Email: Email

Vacant Board Positions


Goaltending Director

If you are interested in becoming a member of the minor hockey board, please contact us for more information or to submit your nomination.

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Find out more about our sponsorship packages or contact us to learn how to sponsor and support minor hockey.