Welcome to our new board members

Posted Thursday, May 20

Board room

We are happy to announce our new minor hockey council board members confirmed during the AGM:

  • Seema Poirier & Candace Legacy-Parent: co-Fundraising Directors
  • Lisa Pelletier: Registrar
  • Serge Fontaine: Female Hockey Director
  • Stéphane Bertin: U7-U9 Director

The following board members also renewed for another term:

  • Jillian Labillois: Manager Mentor
  • Eric Doucet: Financial Committee Director
  • Marc Lavigne: U11-U13 Director
  • Ceilidh Sharpe: Treasurer
  • Roger Hickey: Technical Director
  • René Haché: President

Unfortunately our nominee for U15-U18 Director withdrew their nomination. If you're interested please contact us.

Merci à nos commanditaires

Contact us to learn how sponsor and support minor hockey.