U13 Rec Vautour

Division: U13

Coach

Mark Vautour

Assistant

Jason Ferlatte

Manager

Yann Savoie

Team Liaison

  • Jean-Yves Raymond
  • Renelle Drapeau
  1. Akshat Joshi
  2. Alex Raymond
  3. Brandi Ferlatte
  4. Cameron Doucet
  5. Erica Norris
  6. Heidi Ferlatte
  7. Jolène Nadeau
  8. Mya Paradis
  9. Olivia Vautour
  10. Olivier Levesque
  11. Raphael Lapointe-Doucet
  12. Rico Thibeault Busque
  13. Samuel Doiron
  14. Samuel Savoie
  15. Brayden Mckinnon (G)

Team Schedule

Saturday, February 27

Sunday, March 7

Thursday, April 1

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

January 9 game

Updated Wednesday, January 6 @ 12:17pm

Saturday, April 3

Game: AHMBDC Daniel vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

January 16 game

Updated Sunday, January 10 @ 7:54pm

Sunday, April 4

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

January 17 game

Updated Sunday, January 10 @ 7:59pm

Friday, April 9

Game: AHMBDC Éric vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

February 6 game

Updated Monday, February 1 @ 9:54am

Sunday, April 11

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

February 13 game

Updated Sunday, February 7 @ 7:54am

Monday, April 12

Game: AHMBDC Daniel vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

February 14 game

Updated Sunday, February 7 @ 8:00am

Thursday, April 15

Game: AHMBDC Daniel vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

February 28 game

Updated Wednesday, February 24 @ 10:51pm

Saturday, April 17

Game: Bathurst vs U13 Rec Vautour

Cancelled/Annulé

March 7 game

Updated Wednesday, February 24 @ 10:56pm