Atom Rec Fontaine

Level: Atom

Coach

Serge Fontaine

Assistants

  • Jason St. Onge
  • Guy Savoie
  • Jocelyn Savoie

Manager

Annick Bouchard

  1. #41Ashton Parker
  2. #2Gavin McCormack
  3. #58Luke St. Onge
  4. #85Maddox Germain
  5. #77Mathis Fontaine
  6. Mathis Levesque
  7. #75Matthew Jacob George
  8. #71Nathael Raymond
  9. #37Olivier Maltais
  10. #97Samuel Savoie
  11. #88William Lurette
  12. #20Xavier Savoie
  13. #9Yan Duclos
  14. Kayne (Joe) Barnaby (G)
  15. #40William Doucet (G)

Team Schedule

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Saturday, December 7

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Saturday, December 21

Saturday, January 4

Saturday, January 11

Sunday, February 2

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23